Thebesplayers : Here's Exactly When GTA 5 PC Unlocks

Rockstar Games announced on Friday exactly when you’ll be able to start playing the digital edition of next week–and it’s slightly earlier than we expected.

The downloadable PC edition of the acclaimed open-world game will unlock at midnight UK time on Tuesday, April 14, which is 7 PM EDT or 4 PM PDT on Monday, April 13. Having GTA V to look forward to will certainly help cure the Monday blues, I would imagine.

GTA V is from the Rockstar Warehouse and Steam. The physical PC version–which –arrives worldwide on April 14.

For more on the PC edition of GTA V, check out and . You can also watch the video above to learn lots more about the game’s new editor and director mode.

GTA V was originally released in September 2013 for last-generation consoles. The game launched for current-generation machines in November 2014, selling on and as of December 31. In all, GTA V has shipped a massive worldwide.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *