Thebesplayers : Here's Exactly When Destiny's House of Wolves Expansion Launches

‘s House of Wolves expansion, the Bungie-developed shooter’s second major add-on, will be released May 19 at 10 AM PDT. Bungie announced the exact release timing .

That comes out to 1 PM EDT and 6 PM UK.

Ahead of launch, Bungie has warned Destiny players that they as the studio deploys final pre-load data. Service interruption is expected to start at around 8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT, .

House of Wolves follows December’s expansion. It includes more multiplayer maps, additional weapons and gear, and the new Trials of Osiris and Prison of Elders modes.

For lots more on House of Wolves, check out .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *