thebesplayers | Legion Developer Update and Beta News

Development of the World of Warcraft: Legion expansion is well underway and we took some time to update everyone on how things are progressing and provide new information on the beta. Watch the full video below to learn more and prepare for beta starting on* Thursday, May 12 at 2 PM PDT/5 PM EDT.


On May 10 at 9:00 AM Pacific/12:00 PM Eastern time, Assistant Game Director Ion “Watcher” Hazzikostas was joined by online gaming personality Jesse Cox to discuss a number of topics, including Class Halls, max-level content, the Demon Hunter, and a status update on what our next priorities are for Legion development. 


*Current Beta date and time start subject to change.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *